Contact Info

Fashion Import - Head Office
 
685 Montée de Liesse,

Montreal, QC H4T 1P5

Canada

Tel: 514-270-6540
Fax: 514-278-2947

fashion@fashion-import.com

 

 

Brian Urman - President

brian@fashion-import.com

 

Toni Ruscitto - General Manager

toni@fashion-import.com

 

Sheila Hynes - Sales Manager

sheila@fashion-import.com

 

Mark Hamelin - Product Manager

mark@fashion-import.com

 

 

 

Travel Division

 

Quebec

Alain Lapointe

514-591-2707
alain@fashion-import.com

 

Ontario

Sheila Hynes

sheila@fashion-import.com

 

 

British Columbia & Alberta

Marcus Koeman

Koeman Agencies Ltd
GX Building

Showrooms 214 & 221

1868 Glen Drive
Vancouver, BC V6A 4K4
Tel: 604-910-7889
Fax: 604-876-9622

koemanagencies@gmail.com

 

 

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Sheila Hynes

sheila@fashion-import.com

 

 

Maritime Provinces

Don Botton

Eastridge Sales
331 Elmwood Drive #4-313
Moncton, NB E1A-1X6
Tel: (506) 858-8070
Fax: (506) 858-9057

 

Gift Division

 

Jannex Enterprises

7-280 HILLMOUNT ROAD,
Markham ON,
L6C 3A1


Tel: (905) 284-8484 
Toll Free Tel: (800) 668-8644 
Fax: (905) 284-8485

Shoe Channel

Krystal Campbell - Ontario Sales

Mobile: (519) 670-3470

krystal@kmcagency.ca

Apparel

Susan

Max Brown Sales Agency

71 Wingold Ave., Ste. 110

Toronto, ON

Toll free: 1-877-746-4629

Tel: 416-977-8294

E-commerce Division

Mark Hamelin

mark@fashion-import.com

 

Contact us!

© 2020 Fashion Import Inc.

685 Montee-de-Liesse

St Laurent, QC H4T 1P5

Contact us / Nous Joindre

Sign up or Login
Sign up or Login
Sign up or Login
  • Black Instagram Icon