What's New?

Contact Info

Fashion Import - Head Office
 
685 Montée de Liesse,

Montreal, QC H4T 1P5

Canada

Tel: 514-270-6540
Fax: 514-278-2947

fashion@fashion-import.com

 

 

Brian Urman - President

brian@fashion-import.com

 

Toni Ruscitto - V.P. of Operations

toni@fashion-import.com

 

Sheila Hynes - Sales Manager

sheila@fashion-import.com

 

Mark Hamelin - Product Manager

mark@fashion-import.com

Elena Turchetta - Customer Service

cs@fashion-import.com

Sales Team

British Columbia

Yukon

Northwest Territories

Travel, Gift, Shoe Stores

Marcus Koeman

Koeman Agencies
FX Building
Showroom #162
1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver, BC  V6A 4J6

Tel: (604) 910-7889
koemanagencies@gmail.com

 

Alberta

Gift Stores

Tessa & Barry LaRiviere

Tel: (780) 887-8335
Fax: 1-888-370-6016

barry@riversales.ca
tessa@riversales.ca

Travel & Shoe Stores

Marcus Koeman

Koeman Agencies
FX Building
Showroom #162
1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver, BC  V6A 4J6

Tel: (604) 910-7889
koemanagencies@gmail.com

 

Saskatchewan

Manitoba

Gift Stores

 

Aaron Steen

Cell: (306) 536-9292
steen.assoc@sasktel.net

Travel Stores

Sheila Hynes

Tel: (514) 270-6540 ext: 113

Cell: (514) 838-6578

Fax: (514) 278-2947

sheila@fashion-import.com

Shoe Stores

Michael & Corinne Ashton

Ashton Agencies

Tel: (204) 487-0956

Cell: (204) 792-5485
Fax: (204) 487-1344

info@ashtonagencies.ca

Ontario

Ontario

Gift Stores

 

Sheila Hynes

Tel: (514) 270-6540 ext: 113

Cell: (514) 838-6578

Fax: (514) 278-2947

sheila@fashion-import.com

Ontario

Shoe Stores

John Popham

Wildbasset Footwear Inc.
Cell: (519) 588-4645
Fax: (519) 745-7240

wildbasset@rogers.com

Ontario

Travel Stores

Sheila Hynes

Tel: (514) 270-6540 ext: 113

Cell: (514) 838-6578

Fax: (514) 278-2947

sheila@fashion-import.com

Ontario

Apparel Stores

Susan Brown

Tel: (416) 977-8294

fashiontothemax@rogers.com

Quebéc

Québec

Travel & Shoe Stores

Alain Lapointe

Tel: (514) 591-2707
alain@fashion-import.com

Montréal

Gift Stores

Louis-Philippe Asselin

Cell: (418) 806-3010
Fax: (418) 652-7672

lp_asselin@hotmail.com

Quebéc City

Gift Stores


Jean Pierre Asselin & Lucie Lavoie

Tel: (418) 659-1543
Cell: (418) 564-0993
Fax: (418) 652-7672

j_passelin@hotmail.com

Atlantic Canada

Travel, Gift, Shoe Stores

Stephen Goosen

Edif Sales Agency 

Tel: (902) 471-4007

edifsales@gmail.com

E-Commerce

Mark Hamelin

Tel: (514) 270-6540 ext: 103

mark@fashion-import.com

Contact us!

Your details were sent successfully!